What is it with these guys. Are they deluding themselves?
http://tinyurl.com/2bvykx
MGB TA open sportscar
Beutifull (sic) NG TA regretfully for sale
Well at least...
All runninggear is MGB GT so all parts are available if neaded from Mosses
BUT IT IS NOT AN MGB!
Another eBay whopper - MGB TA
The MG Experience ~ Off Topic Forum ~ Archives
General non-MG related discussions. No politics here please!!
Off Topic Forum: Another eBay whopper - MGB TA
http://www.mgexperience.net/phorum/read.php?47,649251,page=1
Join the discussion, post your photos, or ask your own questions. Membership is FREE!
Well, if Moses has the parts, it must be old!
But this is what we're dealing with. Early cars were MGB based and might possibly have been registered as a MGB!
http://www.ngownersclub.org.uk/
Their current offerings actually look quite nice, even if they're not MGs.
http://www.ngcars.co.uk/
See any familiar bits?
http://www.ngcars.co.uk/suspension.html
Well.... At least it's an authentic NG TA kit car. Unfortunately, my violet is shrunken these days so I will, alas, not be buying it. :(
R.
Well, I quite like this one and it makes a change from either a VW based (sorta) TD or ANOTHER Cobra!
Hmmm. NG. Wonder what that stands for, besides the obvious slur.
bobmunch Wrote:
Hmmm. NG. Wonder what that stands for, besides the obvious slur.
"
Not Good. As in that abominiation is a "Not Good" looking tractor.
This is an archived discussion from the The MG Experience Forums
If you would like to post a reply, please click below to visit the The MG Experience Forums:Off Topic Forum: Another eBay whopper - MGB TA
Archive Index | The MG Experience Forums | Return to The MG Experience